RO

Player file

Robbie Ouzts

FB Fullback · Alabama · #40 · PRO

6' 3" · 274 lbs · ESPN roster listing (measurement date not published)

age 24 · born 2002-09-06 · corroborated by nflverse players.csv · as of 2026-09-20

ESPN team roster · 2026-09-20Over The Cap · 2026-09-20

SEA · ir

Formal report: Practice: not reported · Game designation not reported. Check next report · Plan coverage

Inspect sources and coverage · Open club

Inspect file assembly

lifecycle: veteran1 NFL regular-season line(s) 2025–2025 on the seasonal well (nflverse stats_player_reg) · card built 2026-09-20

Searched — none · no 2026 regular-season stat line on nflverse for player_id=00-0040649 (seasonal record, recorded search) ⇒ no 2026 within-position rank exists (asOf 2026-09-20)

Inspectno 2026 regular-season stat line on nflverse for player_id=00-0040649 (seasonal well, recorded search) ⇒ no 2026 within-position rank exists
Inspect season and contract figures

Last season line

Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T08:31:14.055Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-21T08:31:14.055Z)

Season stats

Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T08:31:14.055Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-21T08:31:14.055Z)

ContractOver The Cap · 2026-09-20

Not sourced yet · term / APY / current cap number only; guarantees, bonuses, options and exit consequences are not on a provisioned source (unknown)

NFL by year
  1. 2025 · SEA · RB · 4 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolved0 car · 0 rush yds · 0 rush TD · 0 rec · 0 tgt · 0 rec yds · 0 rec TD
nflverse stats_player_reg 1999–2026 · 2026-09-20

Stack-up lives on leaders. Not a rank invented on this file.

Official games

Not sourced yet · no line, start, appearance or DNP row for this id in the 65 NFL game summaries ingested (2026 preseason; not the full slate) — a coverage bound, not a DNP (asOf 2026-09-20)

College by year
  1. 2024 · Alabama · receiving8 rec · 108 yds · 2 TDHC Kalen DeBoerCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14CollegeFootballData coaches · 2026-08-15
  2. 2023 · Alabama · receiving3 rec · 33 yds · 1 TDHC Nick SabanCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14CollegeFootballData coaches · 2026-08-15
  3. 2022 · Alabama · receiving4 rec · 43 yds · 0 TDHC Nick SabanCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14CollegeFootballData coaches · 2026-08-15
  4. 2021 · Alabama · receiving1 rec · 8 yds · 0 TDHC Nick SabanCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14CollegeFootballData coaches · 2026-08-15
CollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14
Draft

2025 · round 5 · pick 175 · SEA · Alabama

nflverse draft_picks · 2026-09-20
Combine / pro day
  1. 2025 Combine · TE · Alabama · 6-3 · 274 lb40 4.91 · bench 26 · vert 34" · broad 119" · 3-cone 7.34 · shuttle 4.45drafted 2025 · round 5 · Seattle Seahawks
nflverse combine · 2026-09-20

Not sourced yet · pro day: pro-day results are not on any provisioned source

a blank drill is one the nflverse combine table did not record — it carries no did-not-participate reason, so the reason is not on file

InjuriesSEA transactions (club-official) · 2026-09-20as of 2026-09-19

derived from filings in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) through the designation machine (scripts/lib/designation.mjs — one truth with reserve-status and club-state); pre-window history is not on a provisioned source and stays unknown

Suspensions / discipline

Not sourced yet · no discipline records on file · search bound: recorded search of official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) for /\bsuspend|reserve\s*\/\s*suspended|commissioner(?:'s)?\s+exempt|exempt\s*\/\s*commissioner/i: 5 filings. The league discipline ledger is not a provisioned source, so absence here is a bounded search, not a true negative. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Transactions
  • 2026-08-11 · SEAPlaced FB Robbie Ouzts on injured reserve.
SEA transactions (club-official) · 2026-09-20as of 2026-09-19

window 2026-01-012026-09-19

filings in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing); pre-window movement is not on a provisioned source

Awards

0× Pro Bowl · 0× All-Pro · 0 seasons started · career through 2025

nflverse draft_picks (PFR career honors counts) · 2026-09-20

career COUNTS as of the fetch (PFR via nflverse), not dated honors; per-season dates are unknown unless a curated dated row is present

Inspect · sources, membership and decision coverage

Availability · Practice and game designation not reported

Roster membership is separate from health, practice participation and game designation. Active does not confirm that a player will dress. Practice-squad players require promotion/elevation in a Scenario; other blocked memberships cannot enter an eligible lineup.

Robbie Ouzts · Decision coverage

One canonical person · current participant · 4 answered / 8 applicable questions · 0 do not apply.

Answered includes sourced values and bounded negatives. A future checkpoint is not overdue ingestion; an unresolved source is not proof of nonpublication.

Not sourced yet: 3 · Not yet available: 1

Evidence windows stay explicit. Historical awards, discipline and college links are outside this decision count.

  • Membership

    Answered · ir

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T09:09:25.672Z

    seahawks.com / current roster sections
  • Lineup eligibility

    Answered · Blocked from eligible lineups by the roster designation.

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T09:09:25.672Z

    seahawks.com / current roster sections
  • Listed role

    Answered · FB

    seahawks.com / players-roster + depth chart
  • Recent usage / sample

    Not sourced yet · no line, start, appearance or DNP row for this id in the 65 NFL game summaries ingested (2026 preseason; not the full slate) — a coverage bound, not a DNP

    Evidence window: 2026-09-20

    Owner: Player evidence ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Production / sample

    Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T08:31:14.055Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year.

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T08:31:14.055Z

    nflverse player statistics regular season 2026 (retrieved)

    Owner: Player evidence ingestion · Await the named event or checkpoint.

  • Practice participation

    Not sourced yet · The Week 3 source has no verified dated report here (no_table_observed). Publication and clearance are not inferred.

    Owner: Club report ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Game designation

    Not sourced yet · The Week 3 source has no verified dated report here (no_table_observed). Publication and clearance are not inferred.

    Owner: Club report ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Contract term

    Answered · Signed through 2028

    Evidence window: 2026-09-20

    Over The Cap